The 2020 officer ballot is out!

04/07/2019 19:37 | Lauren Bode (Administrator)

See the ballot below that will be on the docket for our Fall CE meeting! We are also accepting additional nominations. Please reach out to us at for additional information! 


Chairman of the Board (Honorary)     James Godfrey

President                                             Sandra Rosa

1st Vice President                                Lauren Bode

2nd Vice President                               Amy Yanicak

Treasurer                                             Caroline Kirkpatrick

Secretary                                             Katelyn Trucott

"Vermont Pharmacists Association" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

Vermont Pharmacists Association 2019.

P.O. Box 267, St. Albans, VT, 05478

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software